Elected Officials


Mayor Gerry Daley more info »


  • The Board usually meets the 4th Tuesday of the month at 6:30 p.m.
  • Term of Office: 3 trustees are elected every 2 years for a 4-year term.

Trustee Jack Chynowethmore info »

Trustee Walter Kriesemore info »

Trustee Kris Chynoweth
more info »

Trustee Georgeann Dubersteinmore info »

Trustee George E. Dubersteinmore info »

Trustee Mary Kovalmore info »
View Full Site